what others have said


    5 star review  Del did a great job putting my house back together after our house burnt. I would use elite again and ask for Del

    thumb Del Finley
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  They are flexible and great to work with. They explain what they are doing before they do it. They communicate very well

    thumb John Reed
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  Had a pump fail and flooded the whole basement, Elite showed up quickly and got the water out. Throughout the process of bringing my home back to normal everyone was very professional and always with a smile on their face. I would recommend Elite Restoration to anybody having issues with their property!

    thumb Sean Nebel
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  From the lady who answered the phone to the individuals who came to do the work, I was treated very professionally and walked through the process of getting my water damage repaired in my home as a newer home owner who has never filed a claim with home owners insurance. They made sure I understood every step and explained everything very well. Got out to assess my property within an hour of calling and started work right away. Great communication along each step. Worked directly with my insurance company for me too. Highly recommend them for your restoration needs! Thank you guys!

    thumb Karissa Martin
    9/12/2020

    5 star review  A number of months ago, we had a significant fire in the campground bathrooms caused by a mouse chewing through a wire. Elite Restoration was on site that afternoon and started the ball rolling. They provided a time frame to completion and insurance estimate....both were spot on. I will always recommend them to others....Mark....Oregon Trail Campground...Twin Falls, Idaho

    thumb Mark Lopshire
    3/12/2019

    5 star review  Tim, Matt, Chris and Tregg are amazing to work with. Very responsive and quick to answer any questions along the way. Top notch service.

    thumb Danielle Owen
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  Tim with Elite is the best guy to work with, he really makes things understandable and explainable to the best of his ability! He doesn’t make you feel like just a customer. He treats you how you would want to be treated. He’s such an amazing person, business man, and now friend. Couldn’t imagine having anyone else deal with our house situation. Thank you Tim for always delivering the best service! Elite is an AMAZING COMPANY.

    thumb Kenna Shinn
    1/14/2020

    5 star review  “Tim with Elite Restoration is amazing!!! We had a major problem arise during the holiday when our sewer line broke and sent sewage into our basement. To my surprise Tim came to our house on Christmas Eve without delay and immediately took charge of the situation going right to work. I was shocked not only at the immediate response but the level of professionalism Tim displayed while setting our minds at ease. I highly recommend Elite Restoration especially Tim as he would be my first call if any future problems should arise.” Thank you for the excellent service!!! B.Williamson

    thumb JENNIFER WILLIAMSON
    1/16/2020

    5 star review  First class company. They will do what they tell you and will not cut corners. Very fair pricing. Tim Condon, their Project Manager was very responsive and a great communicator. Highly Recommended!

    thumb Tom Ruby
    11/26/2019

    5 star review  Anytime we call Elite Restoration to the Boys & Girls Club they are quick, friendly, and always dependable. It doesn't matter what the issue is or what time of day it is, we can always count on them to come out and assist us. Dave is amazing!

    thumb Bri Owen
    12/14/2018

    5 star review  Elite is such a great company! They really care about their customers and I highly recommend them for any fixes you need!

    thumb Emily Kuka
    12/14/2018

    5 star review  If you have a crisis, these guys are the ones to call! Dave and his crews (they have multiples) are fantastic to work with and they all know their business. From floods to fires, mold to decay, these guys handle it all. They have super fast response times, day or night and they get the job done right!

    thumb Kayla Knight
    1/16/2019

    5 star review  Kyle did a great job cleaning my carpets! They look beautiful

    thumb Marilynn Wilson
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  Excellent so far! Tim is awesome and took great care of us!!! Elite Restoration is the best! All the guys are great.

    thumb Laura Madron
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Josh and chase were very helpful when my home caught fire. They explained the whole process and what to expect as they repaired my home. Would highly recomend them and would use them again.

    thumb Robby Coonce
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  When we had a home flood at 3 am, I called Tim and he brought his team right over.Within 2 Hours furniture was moved and the water was pumped out of the basement and windows. We are so glad we called Elite, they were great to work with and they really saved us and our home.Thanks Guys,

    thumb Brandi & Dalli Chisham
    10/15/2019

    5 star review  Elite restoration just finish us up, and they did fantastic work. I recommend Axel to anyone!

    thumb Savanah Nunes
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Huge shout out to Dave and his team at Elite Restoration! Service is always prompt and of great quality! Not to mention their incredible customer service! 5 stars across the board for Elite!

    thumb Amarae Marizza
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  Tim and his crew where amazing. They were fun to be around and our kitten loved them they are a pet friendly company and are definitely worth having around when things go wrong thank you Tim and all the others who helped out. p.s. if tim sees this our cat misses you 😉

    thumb Bradley Hadlock
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  josh did very well i would recommend elite restoration to anyone

    thumb Roxanne Davis
    10/10/2019

    5 star review  My cleaning was done on time and done very professionally. Great results as well. Very pleased

    thumb Carole Wright
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  Elite Restoration does a great job professional and good quality work!

    thumb Josh Black
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  We just had Elite Restoration here taking care of our unfortunate kitchen and laundry problems.... Tim Condon took care of us and we felt in very capable hands throughout this whole process. We thank him for his expertise and knowledge through all of this. We definitely would recommend him and this Company to anyone needing these services....

    thumb Maria & Randy Watson
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  Tim was very punctual, professional and thorough. I would receive calls or texts letting me know what, when, or how things were going on a daily basis. His guys came through and made short work of a big gnarly mess. I am very appreciative of how Elite Restoration took my problem like it was there's and handled it as such. Adda boys all around for those guys! I highly reccomend them

    thumb Brian Parks
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  Super excited to wake up to a basement full of water just a few days before leaving on a week long vacation... a good friend from the Boys & Girls Club said that these guys were AMAZING!! And they did NOT disappoint!! I left my house for an entire week and they took care of everything!! It looked like nothing ever happened!! What a relief to trust someone in your home while you are away!! A special thanks to Dave, and Kyle for always making me feel updated and safe!! Hopefully you don’t ever need restorative help... but if you do Elite Restoration is the only call!!??

    thumb Jeni Taylor
    12/18/2018

    5 star review  Tim and Josh were such great guys to work with. Along with Sean and all the other guys who made an appearance. Would highly recommend them. They were always friendly about us being here, and my dogs barking most the time. Great bunch of guys

    thumb Alaire Mcneely
    9/25/2019

    5 star review  They do amazing work an a great team of guys I will be recommending them to everyone I know!

    thumb Josh Miller
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  We Had An ac unit leak water all over our wood flooring and it warped and looked really bad. Elite came out and looked at it and immediately got to work. Everything looks better than it did before and they even took care of the plumbing for the Air Conditioner! From the mitigation to the repairs, Doing business with Elite was a breeze!

    thumb Leela
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  From the beginning of the process to the end, Elite was great to work with. Tregg, Tim and Nate all did a wonderful job. They kept in constant contact with us throughout the mitigation and restoration processes. We couldn't be happier with our new flooring.

    thumb Sarah Hernandez
    3/09/2020

    5 star review  Tim is a total Rockstar, I recently had a water heater damage a whole room and then some. Tim came in and has taking great care of us and m all of our needs. I can’t imagine going through this nightmare without him. Thank you Elite for having such a kind and caring person representing you.

    thumb Laurall Nork
    3/01/2020